logoFichier 2 underlineFichier 4 background-headerFichier 2 timeline_picto_01picto_05 pictosFichier 4 pictosFichier 5 pictosFichier 7 pictosFichier 8 pictosFichier 9
FR | EN | DE
 

Kaleidoscoop

Working together within shared premises in Strasbourg to contribute to the development of the social and solidarity economy within the territory.

The project

What Is It? KaléidosCOOP is a cross-border third-place for cooperation, open to everyone for working, doing business and consuming differently. It takes in employment professionals and stakeholders in business development and in the social and solidarity economy, who will be working together to provide new services and new activities for both the territory and its inhabitants.

Who’s it for? It’s a place open to everyone! KaléidosCOOP encourages cooperation between inhabitants, project leaders, associations, charities and companies which are seeking to share their skills, moving forward together and supporting each other in furthering their projects.

What for? This is an alternative, innovation-led place which allows all its members to take a fresh approach to the city, business and work. KaléidosCOOP provides the platform for people to meet and to share the common purpose of living together within a dynamic, creative and cooperative environment.

Where? KaléidosCOOP will be moving into its new home on the site of the old COOP in the Rhine Port area in 2020. The site itself symbolises cooperation and exchanges between France and Germany–the overarching values of our project.

How? KaléidosCOOP will be offering:



KaléidosCOOP will be featuring a large co-working area for local businesses and project leaders. They will be able to seek advice and support at key stages in the life-cycle of their businesses – creation, collective entrepreneurship, development, sale/acquisition.

KaléidosCOOP will be featuring several start-up organisations, working in collaboration with the chambers of commerce. The organisations will start working with project leaders in 2018, at Coffignal, in the Meinau district of Strasbourg.

One of KaléidosCOOP’s aims is to widen access to jobs and to apprenticeships throughout the Eurodistrict. French applicants seeking to work in the Ortenau will be given expert guidance, support and training. Support will also be offered to German companies wishing to take on French applicants.

KaléidosCOOP will be a unique and iconic centre, bringing together stakeholders in the social and solidarity economy and helping them grow their business.

A retail precinct selling SSE products and services will help promote locally-sourced and responsible purchasing and raise the SSE profile.

KaléidosCOOP will help drive social innovation through its support for new ideas and by networking stakeholders and making technical solutions available for sharing by the inhabitants of the territory as a whole.

KaléidosCOOP will provide support for entrepreneurs at all key stages of their business’ life-cycle, from start-up to sale. SMEs and VSBs will be able to use a shared HR platform.

logoFichier 2 underlineFichier 4 background-headerFichier 2 timeline_picto_01picto_05 pictosFichier 4 pictosFichier 5 pictosFichier 7 pictosFichier 8 pictosFichier 9
FR | EN | DE
 

Kaleidoscoop

Agir ensemble, autour d’un lieu partagé à Strasbourg, pour contribuer au développement économique, social et solidaire du territoire

Le projet

C’est quoi ? KaléidosCOOP est un tiers-lieu transfrontalier de coopération ouvert à tous pour travailler, entreprendre et consommer autrement. Il regroupe des acteurs de l’emploi, du développement économique et de l’économie sociale et solidaire qui, ensemble, développeront de nouveaux services et de nouvelles activités pour le territoire et ses habitants.

Pour qui ? C’est un lieu pour tous ! KaléidosCOOP favorise la coopération entre habitants, porteurs de projets, associations et entreprises qui souhaitent partager leurs compétences, avancer ensemble, se soutenir dans le développement de leurs projets.

Pourquoi ? Ce lieu alternatif et novateur permettra à chacun d’envisager la ville, l’économie et le travail différemment. KaléidosCOOP proposera aux personnes de se rencontrer et de partager une ambition commune : vivre ensemble dans une dynamique créative et coopérative.

Où ? KaléidosCOOP s’implantera à horizon 2020 dans un lieu ouvert de 2800m2 sur le site COOP au Port du Rhin, un lieu qui symbolise la coopération et les échanges entre la France et l’Allemagne, valeurs fortes de notre projet.

Comment ? KaléidosCOOP proposera :


Les activités


KaléidosCOOP proposera un grand espace de coworking pour accueillir les entrepreneurs et les porteurs de projet du territoire. Ils pourront être conseillés et accompagnés aux moments clés du cycle de vie de leur entreprises : création, entrepreneuriat collectif, développement, cession/reprise.

KaléidosCOOP regroupera autour d’un accueil qualifié plusieurs opérateurs de la création d’entreprise en lien avec les chambres consulaires. Dès 2018, ces opérateurs accueillerons les porteurs de projet sur le site Couffignal à la Meinau.

KaléidosCOOP se fixe comme objectif de développer l’accès à l’emploi et à l’apprentissage à l’échelle de l’Eurodistrict. Des conseils, un accompagnement et des formations seront proposés aux candidats français souhaitant travailler dans l’Ortenau. Les entreprises allemandes souhaitant accueillir des candidats français seront aidées dans leurs démarches.

KaléidosCOOP sera un lieu unique et emblématique pour fédérer les acteurs de l’Économie Sociale et Solidaire et contribuer au développement de leurs activités. L’ESS bénéficiera d’une meilleur visibilité grâce à une galerie marchande de produits et de services favorisant les achats locaux et responsables.

KaléidosCOOP sera un soutien à l’innovation sociale à travers un accompagnement aux porteurs de nouvelles idées, une mise en réseau des acteurs et des solutions techniques à disposition de tous les habitants du territoire.

KaléidosCOOP appuiera les entrepreneurs à toutes les étapes clés du cycle de vie de leurs entreprises : de la création à la transmission. Les TPE et PME pourront bénéficier des services d’une plateforme RH.